City of Lost Dreams: A Novel by Magnus Flyte

Book Title: City of Lost Dreams: A Novel

Publisher: Penguin Books

Author: Magnus Flyte

* You need to enable Javascript in order to proceed through the registration flow.

Magnus Flyte with City of Lost Dreams: A Novel

  • City of Dark Magic: A Novel
  • The Thinking Woman's Guide to Real Magic: A Novel
  • Blythewood (Blythewood series Book 1)
  • Time's Convert
  • Ravencliffe (Blythewood series Book 2)
  • The Water Witch: A Novel (Fairwick Trilogy Book 2)
  • Hawthorn (Blythewood series Book 3)
  • The Angel Stone: A Novel (Fairwick Trilogy Book 3)
  • An Argumentation of Historians: The Chronicles of St. Mary's Book Nine
  • The Convent's Secret (Glass and Steele Book 5)